Volunteer Staff

The HELLO Community is a volunteer organization which was developed and is operated by its President and Chief Operating Officer Graham Glynn Ph.D.  Graham has served as the Provost at two universities and a major focus of his career has been on faculty and professional staff development.  However, the real contributors are members like you who share their expertise and resources with the community.

Our Boards

There are two very important boards that support the community.  The Advisory Board provides advice on logistical operations.  This includes the web site, promoting the community, and recruiting members – after all, the more members we have the more support we can provide each other.  The second board is the Editorial Board.  The members of this board agree to review at least three draft peer reviewed articles annually and provide constructive feedback to the author prior to publication.  The members of these boards and a link to their groups are shown below.

Volunteer for a board

We are always looking for people to serve on our boards.  If you are interested you must first be a community member with a profile that is complete enough for us to evaluate your credentials.  Then use the contact us form to let us know of your interest.

HELLO Community Advisory Board Members

Graham Glynn Ph.D. (Chair).  Professor and former Provost, Radford University.

Mirta Martin Ph.D.  President Fairmont State University.

Timothy Crowley Ph.D.  Assistant Provost, Fort Hays State University.

HELLO Community Editorial Board Members

Graham Glynn Ph.D.

Mirta Martin Ph.D

Timothy Crowley Ph.D

Skip to toolbar