My Bookmarked Content

As you navigate the site and find content you may want to return to, simply click on the [Bookmark] button to add the content to your personal list. The button will change to [Bookmarked] to indicate it has been flagged by you. The number next to the button indicates how many other members have bookmarked the page. You will find listed below all of the content you have bookmarked. Click on the title to navigate to the content.

No Bookmarks set yet!

Removing Bookmarks

To clear an individual Bookmark visit the page and click on the [Bookmarked] button. It will revert to [Bookmark] to indicate you have cleared the mark.

To clear all your bookmarks click . WARNING – this cannot be undone!