HELLO Community welcomes new Advisory Board Members

The Higher Education Leadership Learning Online Community is a peer led body whose mission is to provide an online collaborative environment where leaders of higher education provide mutual support and learn from each other to grow individual skills and knowledge, with the intent of improving the quality and effectiveness of our institutions.  We are pleased to announce that the following members have agreed to serve on the community Advisory Board;

  • Mirta Martin Ph.D., President, Fairmont State University.
  • Timothy Crowley D.M.A., Associate Provost, Fort Hays State University.
  • Greg Farley Ph.D., Dean, College of Business and Natural Sciences, Black Hills State University.
  • Laura Jacobsen Ph.D., Dean of the Graduate College, Radford University.

The HELLO Community is a free non-commercial service for and run by higher education leaders that does not show ads or share information.  Please consider joining and sharing your expertise with the community.

Categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar